FW SPRING GALLERY NIGHT MURAL AND FT WORKS ART

 

MARCH 25TH

MURAL MADNESS

March 25th, 5-11pm, The Foundry District, 200 Carroll st. Fort Worth

Being hailed as the “official spring gallery night party” come watch me and some artist goofballs paint murals March 25th @thefoundrydistrictfw@thejanarenee @bens_goldteeth@jay_wilkinson_art@drigo._ @sonavor@katiepaintbrush @refillmyglass 

#28GRAMS

March 23 – May 20, 2017
Opening Reception: March 25, Noon to 9 pm

FEATURING:

Dan Lam @sopopomo
Arthur Brouthers @arthurbros
Alonsa Guevara @alonsaguevara
Will Heron @w_heron
Riley Holloway @hollowayfineart
Michael Vasquez @michaelvasquez_
Hillary Dohoney @honeydoart
Drigo @drigo._
Kit King @kit_king
Andre Veloux @andreveloux
Jerome Lagarrigue @jlagarrigue
Joseph Grazi @josephgrazi
Eric Inkala @drinkala
Lauren Childs @laurenchildsart
Douglas Hoekzema @hoxxoh
Leigh Ann Williams @leighannwilliamshickey
Tim Okamura @timokamura
Sergio Garcia @_sergiogarcia_
Slinkachu @slinkachu_official
Whisbe @whisbe
Marshall Harris @marshallkharrisart
DJ Perera @djperera22
Ben Willis @ben.willis.art
Jessica Gordon @_jessicagordon_
Jessica McClendon @todayinthestudio
Chris Bingham @chrisbinghamart
Jesse Sierra Hernandez @jessesierrahernandez
Kukula @dear_kukula

 
Hillary Dohoney